412.267.7200
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.3
200 reviews
5
154
4
8
3
5
2
10
1
23
adam t. Avatar
adam t.
9/11/2020 - Google

The service department is great to work with

Sussan A. Avatar
Sussan A.
9/01/2020 - Google

I am the happiest person in the world thanks to all the support that Zachary Proya could give us to get our new Jeep. It was a bit of a long process, it took weeks but we succeeded. Zac tried in every way to get me the car I wanted and even though I had to sacrifice a few things I was able to gladly get an SUV that serves my whole little family.Thank you so much everyone!

Donna M. Avatar
Donna M.
9/01/2020 - Google

Friendly, no pressure and knowledgeable sales people, great new showroom exhibits add to the overall vibe of high energy and fun. I love my Jeep Wrangler, my sister lives her new Compass and my brother in law loves his new Gladiator. Dave is the best salesman!

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
8/25/2020 - Google

I had a great experience the customer service was excellent 👌 on both ends by tech and receptionist. Excellent all around Service.

Joshua E. Avatar
Joshua E.
8/18/2020 - Google

Awesome place. Just had my oil change there. Awesome bunch guys...great people 👍

Alexis G. Avatar
Alexis G.
8/15/2020 - Google

I recently had a service done for my vehicle. Everyone there was super nice and helpful. The vehicle service team was thorough in explaining what was wrong & what they did to fix it. It was also extremely fast being completed! Highly recommend this location.

Ronald M. Avatar
Ronald M.
8/15/2020 - Google

Got a oil change. Didn't have to wait to long.

Caliente P. Avatar
Caliente P.
8/15/2020 - Google

This is a wonderful establishment with excellent customer service - namely Dan Myers. He's very helpful, genuine, thoughtful and super handsome. :)

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
7/15/2020 - Google

I have been doing business with this location forA few years and have had great experiences. I purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee from a great salesmen who has since left the company but I have experienced great customer service since. The general manager Ian is top notch. He is honest and truly wants what is best for the customer. He made sure my vehicle was assessed thoroughly and found issues even after a different facility passed it on inspection. He was able to get my issues fixed under warranty and kept close communication with me through the whole process. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience. I even got a great loaner! Ian is the best!

David S. Avatar
David S.
7/15/2020 - Google

Super place! Donovan was our salesperson. He made our car buying experience a special experience. We left with my wife's dream car, at a perfect price and it looked like a million bucks when we picked it up. Highly recomend this place! Ask for Donovan and tell him the Sabo's sent ya! Much Love, Sabo

William C. Avatar
William C.
7/15/2020 - Google

I avoid dealerships as much as humanly possible, but I've had to take a couple vehicles here for repairs because they were under warranty. Neither one of them was purchased at Diehl, but in both cases they made it totally painless for me: drop it off broken, pick it up fixed a day or two later, and someone hands me an invoice that says "Balance Due $0.00" at the bottom. At the end of the day that's all I really care about -- fix the car, honor the warranty.

Kathleen C. Avatar
Kathleen C.
6/15/2020 - Google

Very nice place. Sales people are awesome!

Chris D. Avatar
Chris D.
6/15/2020 - Google

Diehl has done everything right for me. They’ve accommodated my schedule, completed work when they said they would, and reminded me of services (some free) available to me that I will be using.

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
6/15/2020 - Google

Thank you for repairs on my RAM2500 Tom, mechanic, was fast, efficient and hones - small, simple repair and no bs. Thank you guys!

Linda J. Avatar
Linda J.
6/15/2020 - Google

They worked with me to get a good price and helped me make a good decision on which vehicle to buy

Dave B. Avatar
Dave B.
5/15/2020 - Google

Gary Carr made my truck purchase quick and easy. Highly recommend!

Anthony H. Avatar
Anthony H.
4/15/2020 - Google

I cant remember his name the guy at the desk in service is a great employee. His customer service was top notch, and he helped me get my promaster van covered because of the recall situation , is unknown with the radiator fan. He covered it anyways and got me back on the road in these tough times when I am out of work

Mia F. Avatar
Mia F.
3/15/2020 - Google

The service center staff is always friendly and helpful.

Mark T. Avatar
Mark T.
3/15/2020 - Google

I understand dealership's pretty well being a technician for a good part of my life. The service advisors always seemed swamped, hard to find a parking spot sometimes. But they've done a good job repairing warranty concern's on my Ram. I purchased it there as well and that was a good experience as well. I'd definitely recommend buying from them.

Michael M. Avatar
Michael M.
3/15/2020 - Google

Oil change and tire rotation. No wait. In and out. Friendly people. Good price.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >