412.267.7200
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.3
365 reviews
5
287
4
15
3
5
2
12
1
46
Tom P. Avatar
Tom P.
1/31/2020 - Facebook

Salesman Brandon Denk’s is excellent. I’ve been in sales myself for 38 years and I know what it takes. He is concerned, helpful, informative, personable and not pushy to his customers but best is all is he always follows thru. You need 10 more like him.

Linda B. Avatar
Linda B.
1/23/2020 - Facebook

l was updated about the status of my truck's repair in a timely manner. The loaner vehicle was clean and fun to drive.

Donald L. Avatar
Donald L.
1/16/2020 - Facebook

Courteous service department personnel. They listen and eager to help with your concerns.

Lovely H. Avatar
Lovely H.
1/15/2020 - Facebook

The service was great i really appreciate the job that was done. I had a very hard time trying get anyone to do work but they got me in and out. They aslo drove me home i definitely recommend !!!!!

Mark C. Avatar
Mark C.
1/15/2020 - Facebook

very quick and helpful , friendly atmosphere.!

Ginny S. Avatar
Ginny S.
1/15/2020 - Google

Went for express service for an oil change and was greeted by happy, friendly people. The work was done quickly and correctly so I didnt even have a chance to browse much at the showroom.I love this dealership for their service and attitude.

Mary L. Avatar
Mary L.
1/15/2020 - Google

In and out same morning with the parts needed in stock. That’s appreciated.

Jim P. Avatar
Jim P.
1/11/2020 - Facebook

friendly service but they don't keep you updated with what is going on but other than that good service

Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
1/11/2020 - Facebook

I have my charger service there because that is where I purchased it when I worked there. I’m happy to say I was treated the same way as if I treated myself

Derrick B. Avatar
Derrick B.
1/10/2020 - Facebook

great service and they drove me home so I didn't have to wait.

Bill B. Avatar
Bill B.
1/08/2020 - Facebook

Personnel were courteous and efficient . The process and results were outstanding!

Melissa H. Avatar
Melissa H.
1/08/2020 - Google

Although I didn’t have much interaction with this dealership (collision center) I was very pleased with how nice they were to me considering my situation. Very patient and kind. Kody, was easy to deal with and explained everything the best he could. Debbie the receptionist is very sweet and is the best person in my opinion to be greeted by. Thank you diehl for making my awful situation a little easier for me!

Elizabeth K. Avatar
Elizabeth K.
1/08/2020 - Google

Always great service and everyone is very friendly. My service advisor Andrew was great.

Chris K. Avatar
Chris K.
1/06/2020 - Facebook

Great service. Comfortable waiting room. Knowledgeable staff. Be back soon.

Evan T. Avatar
Evan T.
1/04/2020 - Facebook

Great service and very helpful.

mark c. Avatar
mark c.
1/01/2020 - Google

I have never had a bad experience here. I did not buy my ram 3500 from here but they have done warranty work and have been great so far.

Deb M. Avatar
Deb M.
1/01/2020 - Google

Another great experience at Diehl with my salesman Lenny..drove off in my new Jeep..

tim l. Avatar
tim l.
12/29/2019 - Google

Great service and fast too

Bob L. Avatar
Bob L.
12/29/2019 - Google

Quick and efficient!

Karrie P. Avatar
Karrie P.
12/29/2019 - Google

Friendliest and easiest dearlship to go to. We've been buying thru them for years. If your vehicle needs serviced they schedule you in right away and take care of your car within a day. People are really nice there.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • >